Rev. Dr. William E. Flippin, Sr.
Senior Pastor

srpastor@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 207

Direct: (678) 412-0360


Rev. Dr. Richard C. Flippin
Director of Organization and Ministry Programs

rflippin@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext:235

Direct: (678) 412-0362


Rev. Sylvia Story
Church Administrator

sstroy@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 240


Mrs. Gwendolyn Taylor
Executive Assistant to the Church Administrator

gtaylor@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 240


Mrs. Jo Ann Simmons
Church Clerk

jsimmons@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 204


Mrs. Rholda Scott
Assistant Church Clerk

rscott@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone:404-377-0561 ext: 204


Dr. Albertine Marshall
Director of Christian Education

almarshall@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 246


Rev. Chianti M. Harris
Pastor of Outreach and Community Development

cmitchell@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 238


Rev. Dr. Herman Haynes
Pastor of Congregational Care and Counseling

hhaynes@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 310


.
Business Manager

---@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 236


Ms. Vivian Jones
Membership Coordinator

vjones@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 232

 

Deaconess Doris London
Funeral Coordinator

dlondon@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561



Rev. DeMarcus Preyer
Youth Pastor

dpreyer@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 250




Mother Mary Jordan
Culinary Ministry Coordinator

mjordan@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 210


Mr. Jeremiah Weaver
Minister of Music

jweaver@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 239


Mr. Jonathan Lucas
Administrator to Minister of Music

jlucas@greaterpineygrove.org  

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext:239



Ms. Sue Hawks Foster
Bookstore Manager

sfoster@greaterpineygrove.org

Phone: 404-377-0561 ext: 234